Skip to main content



Contact Information

Contact your Liberal Member of Parliament

Randy Boissonault (Edmonton Centre)

Constituency Office

10235 124 Street, Suite 103 NW
Edmonton, Alberta T5N 1P9
Telephone: 780-442-1888

E-mail Randy Boissonnault

The Honourable Kent Hehr (Calgary Centre)

Constituency Office

940 – 6th Avenue SW, Suite 101
Calgary, Alberta T2P 3T1
Telephone: 587-575-3114

E-mail the Honourable Kent Hehr

Darshan Kang (Calgary Skyview)

Constituency Office

2635 – 37th Avenue NE, Suite 140
Calgary, Alberta T1Y 5Z6
Telephone: 403-291-0018
Fax: 403-291-9516

E-mail Darshan Kang

The Honourable Amarjeet Sohi (Edmonton Mill Woods)

Constituency Office

9225 – 28th Avenue

Edmonton, Alberta T6N 1N1

Telephone: 780-497-3524

E-mail the Honourable Amarjeet Sohi

Contact the Liberal Party of Canada (Alberta)

For general inquiries, please e-mail the Liberal Party of Canada or call 1-888-LIBERAL (1-888-542-3725)
This includes questions pertaining to:
– Membership, membership status, and membership renewal
– Liberal Party of Canada positions and policies
– Donations

Edmonton Office
Liberal Party of Canada in Alberta
308 – 10240 124 Street
Edmonton, AB T5N 3W6
Email the Liberal Party of Canada in Alberta

Like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter!

Morgan Breitkreutz, Field Organizer

Nicole Brassard, Director

Please send all completed membership forms to:

National Membership Office – Liberal Party of Canada
920 – 350 Albert Street
Ottawa, ON K1P 6M8
Request and Return Membership Forms

Please send all correspondence for Justin Trudeau to:

Justin Trudeau
House of Commons
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada K1A 0A6
Email Justin Trudeau

Mail may be sent postage-free to any Member of Parliament.