Skip to main content



Meet the LPCA

The Executive Committee


Chair: Robbie Schuett
Vice Chair: Dawn Litzenberger
Policy Chair: Harpreet Gill
Secretary: Thoha Mahmood
Organization Chair: Natasha Rogers
Director, Calgary Regional Chair: Umair Ahad
Director, Edmonton Regional Chair: David Friedland
Director, Northern Regional Chair: Vicky Townson
Director, Southern Regional Chair: Barry Finkelman

Commission Presidents

Indigenous Peoples’ Commission (Alberta): Michelle Robinson
Women’s Liberal Commission (Alberta): Heather Rempel
Young Liberals of Canada (Alberta): Christi Basaraba
Senior Liberals’ Commission (Alberta): Dianne King