Skip to main content



2016 LPCA Policy Convention

Posted on February 4, 2016

Please join Liberal Party of Canada members from across the province in Edmonton from February 26 – 28 to attend our 2016 Policy Convention.

Registration is now live:


The convention will feature our four Liberal Members of Parliament from Alberta:

Randy Boissonnault (Edmonton Centre), Parliamentary Secretary to the Minister of Canadian Heritage and Alberta Caucus Chair
The Honourable Kent Hehr (Calgary Centre), Minister of Veterans Affairs and Associate Minister of National Defence
Darshan Kang (Calgary Skyview)
The Honourable Amarjeet Sohi (Edmonton Mill Woods), Minister of Infrastructure and Communities

The convention schedule, as well as information on our special guest speakers and presenters, will be announced shortly.